2013 Telkom Knockout Cup

Fact Box

Past Telkom Knockout Finals:

2012: Sundowns 0 Bloem Celtic 1
2011: Orlando Pirates 3 Bidvest Wits 1
2010: Orlando Pirates 0 Kaizer Chiefs 3
2009: Ajax Cape Town 1 Kaizer Chiefs 2
2008: Orlando Pirates 1 Ajax Cape Town 2
2007: Sundowns 0 Kaizer Chiefs 0 (Chiefs win 3-2 on pens)
2006: Platinum Stars 1 Ajax Cape Town 0


The Origins of Nike F.C.
We are not a football team. We are a football club. We don't play football. We live it. We have no formation. No board of directors. No main stand. We are a club for the fearless, for the brilliant. For the ones who that without risk, there is no victory. We are Nike F.C. #nikefc www.nike.com/nikefc