2013 MTN8

Fact Box

Past Winners:

2013: Platinum Stars
2012: Moroka Swallows
2011: Orlando Pirates
2010: Orlando Pirates
2009: Golden Arrows
2008: Kaizer Chiefs
2007: Mamelodi Sundowns
2006: Kaizer Chiefs
2005: Bloemfontein Celtic
2004: SuperSport United
2003: Jomo Cosmos
2002: Santos
2001: Kaizer Chiefs
2000: Orlando Pirates
1996: Orlando Pirates
1995: Wits University
1994: Kaizer Chiefs


The Origins of Nike F.C.
We are not a football team. We are a football club. We don't play football. We live it. We have no formation. No board of directors. No main stand. We are a club for the fearless, for the brilliant. For the ones who that without risk, there is no victory. We are Nike F.C. #nikefc www.nike.com/nikefc