2014 CAF Confederation Cup

  • Bayelsa United defender Chukwudi unsure of Sewe Sport capability CAF Confederation Cup
  • Bayelsa United get tough CAF Confederations Cup draw
  • Warri Wolves knocked-out of CAF Confederation Cup
  • Bayelsa United beat How Mine FC of Zimbabwe
  • Azubuike Egwuekwe suspends honeymoon for Warri Wolves

Fact Box

Recent winners:

2013: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2012: AC Léopards (Congo)
2011: MAS Fez (Morocco)
2010: FUS de Rabat (Morocco)
2009: Stade Malien (Mali)
2008: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2007: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2006: Étoile du Sahel (Tunisia)
2005: FAR Rabat (Morocco)
2004: Accra Hearts of Oak (Ghana)

More Stories

Bayelsa United got their CAF Confederation Cup campaign off to a bright start after…


The Origins of Nike F.C.
We are not a football team. We are a football club. We don't play football. We live it. We have no formation. No board of directors. No main stand. We are a club for the fearless, for the brilliant. For the ones who that without risk, there is no victory. We are Nike F.C. #nikefc www.nike.com/nikefc